Contact us to learn more!

5i Solutions

Contact Info

Jonathan Bennett

Team5i@5isolutionsinc.com

888.462.0044

 phonePhone

Summary

5i Solutions provides tools and solutions for digitizing, processing and managing documents for multiple markets. We understand that each market has its own requirements and needs. One thing remains constant throughout: the security and management of your company’s documents.

Ricoh-USA

Contact Info

Kyle M. Gaebel

kyle.gaebel@ricoh-usa.com

 phonePhone 443.804.8066

Advanced Discovery Solutions LLP
dba TERIS-Austin

Contact Info

John Hartman

jhartman@teris.com

512.476.3371

Robin Smith

rsmith@teris.com

512.476.3371

Summary

TERIS has 13 years in support of highly classified and time sensitive data and hard paper documents. TERIS started as a scanning company and maintains the same great standards for support of the paper sector of our business as always.

Integreon

Contact Info

George Farrall

George.Farrall@integreon.com

212.476.7956

 phonePhone

Our Extract, Transform, and Load (ETL) partners are expert in extracting data from legacy healthcare systems, clinical and business alike. 

Please visit their websites to discover more.

Alitek, Enterprise Information Management (EIM) Practice

Contact Info

Kathy Matthews

kmatthews@alitek.com

713.705.3333

 phonePhone

Summary

Alitek offers services to help clients identify applications suitable for decommissioning and performs extract, transform and load services to accomplish application decommissioning.

 
 

OUR NATIONAL NETWORK OF IMAGING AND ETL PARTNERS

Zeledon-Castillo

Contact Info

Jorge-Zeledon-Castillo

jorge@zeledonllc.com

 210.379.1923phonePhone 

Summary

Zeledon-Castillo, LLC has over 16 years of experience in document scanning and archival services for the legal and medical industry.

Legistics

Contact Info

Jay Collins

jcollins@copi.net

727.687.3080

Summary

Legistics provide the solutions for scanning and managing your documents. No detail is too small, no deadline too short for us to handle.

Franklin Data

Contact Info

Henry P. Dicker

hdicker@franklindata.com

917.847.3755

 phonePhone

Summary

For nearly two decades, Franklin Data has become one of the most well respected digital asset and data services business for global brands, health services, financial institutions, law firms, state and federal agencies, and academia. We provide our solutions as managed services, project-based, hourly consulting, and alternative fee structures.

Avansic E-Discovery & Digital Forensics

Contact Info

Dede Soule, Director of Sales & Marketing

dede.soule@avansic.com

888.808.0337

 phonePhone

Summary

Avansic is a full service image provider, helping you with every stage of document selection and preparation, scanning (including onsite), indexing, loading and document destruction.

Archive Foundry

Contact Info

Shelly Disser

shelly@archivefoundry.com

404.210.7175

 phonePhone

Summary

Archive Foundry are experts on information lifecycle management, vendor-neutral archiving tools, and data ETL and access solutions for the healthcare enterprise’s data management strategy.

goPMO, Inc.

Contact Info

Daniel Davie

go@gopmo.com

813.476.4427

 phonePhone

Summary

goPMO works with healthcare providers and manufacturers to create efficient, repeatable deployment of healthcare IT projects at scale. Our expertise covers development (full MS stack, data management, ETL) applications and devices.

back to iconect.com

Copyright © 2016 iCONECT HEALTHCARE. All rights reserved. iCONECT HEALTHCARE is a registered trademark of iCONECT Development, LLC. All brand names are either trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies.